Get Started Today (732)660-8020

The Staff

David Dweck, LCSW
Camp Director
ddweck@campallsport.com

Email Now

Joyce Mishaan and Patty Shrem
Secretaries of Camp AllSport
campallsportsecretary@campallsport.com

Email Now

Diana Bressler and Bella Terzi
Nurse
nurse@campallsport.com

Email Now

Ginette Chalom and Sophia Bagdadi
K – 2nd Grade Director
Gchalom@gmail.com

Email Now

Danny Ash
3rd-5th Grade Division Head
danny@campallsport.com

Email Now

Rosy Shamah
6th-7th Grade Division Head
rosys@campallsport.com

Email Now

Joyce Elkharrat
8th-9th Grade Division Head
joycec@campallsport.com

Email Now

 

Get In Touch

Camp AllSport Camp Site

150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan Township, NJ 07726
Phone: (732) 660-8020
Email: campallsport@gmail.com

Connect with Us

 

Camp AllSport Administrative Offices

1122 Avenue J, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Phone: (718) 339-7772
Fax: (718) 504-4263

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.