The Staff

David Dweck, LCSW
Camp Director
ddweck@campallsport.com

Email Now

Diane Anderson
Nurse
nurse@campallsport.com

Email Now

Sophia Bagdadi
Upper Nursery- 1st Grade Division Head
Sophia@campallsport.com

Email Now

Danny Ash
2nd-3rd Grade Division Head
danny@campallsport.com

Email Now

Dr. Teddy Chattah
4th-5th Grade Division Head & CIT director
teddy@campallsport.com

Email Now

Rosy Shamah
6th-7th Grade Division Head
rosys@campallsport.com

Email Now

Yafit & Yair Atike
8th-9th Grade Division Head
atiks@campallsport.com

Email Now

Patty Shrem
Secretaries of Camp AllSport
campallsportsecretary@gmail.com

Email Now

 

Camp AllSport Camp Site

235 Hope Rd
Tinton Falls, NJ 070724
Get Directions

Connect with Us

 

Camp AllSport Administrative Offices

1122 Avenue J, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Phone: (718) 339-7772
Fax: (718) 504-4263

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.