Get Started Today (732)660-8020

The Staff

David Dweck, LCSW
Camp Director
ddweck@campallsport.com

Email Now

Isaac Setton
Trip Director
isaacs@campallsport.com

Email Now

Norma Rezak
Head Secretary
secretary@campallsport.com

Email Now

Kristin Sebastian Gasser
Head Lifeguard
kristin@campallsport.com

Email Now

Rachel Dweck
Lilsport (3-5 Year Olds) Director
rachel@campallsport.com

Email Now

Rosy Shamah
4th-6th Grade Division Head
rosys@campallsport.com

Email Now

Ricky Cohen
7th-9th Grade Boys Division Head – July
ricky@campallsport.com

Email Now

Shay Urim
7th-9th Grade Boys Division Head – August
shay@campallsport.com

Email Now

Joyce Elkharrat
7th-9th Grade Girls Division Head
joycec@campallsport.com

Email Now

Diane Anderson,R.N
Nurse
nurse@campallsport.com

Email Now

Danny Ash
1st-3rd Grade Division Head
danny@campallsport.com

Email Now

Dr. Dearson
CIT Director
drdearson@campallsport.com

Email Now

 

Get In Touch

Camp AllSport Camp Site

1750 Brielle Avenue
Ocean Township, NJ 07712
Phone: (732) 660-8020
Email: campallsport@gmail.com

Connect with Us

 

Camp AllSport Administrative Offices

1122 Avenue J, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Phone: (718) 339-7772
Fax: (718) 504-4263

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.