The Staff

David Dweck, LCSW
Camp Director
ddweck@campallsport.com

Email Now

Dr. Teddy Chattah
Director of Staff and Programming
teddy@campallsport.com

Email Now

Diane Anderson
Nurse
nurse@campallsport.com

Email Now

Sophia Bagdadi
K-1st grade Division Head
Sophia@campallsport.com

Email Now

Danny Ash
2nd-3rd grade Division head
danny@campallsport.com

Email Now

Frieda Sabbagh
4th-5th grade Division Head
FreidaS@campallsport.com

Email Now

Rosy Shamah
6th-7th Grade Division Head
rosys@campallsport.com

Email Now

Sharon Esses
8th-9th Grade Division Head
SharonE@campallsport.com

Email Now

Patty Shrem
Secretary & Office Manager
campallsportsecretary@gmail.com

Email Now

 

Camp AllSport Camp Site

235 Hope Rd
Tinton Falls, NJ 070724
Get Directions
Phone: 732-660-8020

Connect with Us

 

Camp AllSport Administrative Offices

1122 Avenue J, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Phone: (718) 339-7772
Fax: (718) 504-4263

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.