Get Started Today (718) 339-7772

The Staff

David Dweck, LCSW
Camp Director
ddweck@campallsport.com

Email Now

Liza Ashear
Program Director
lizaa@campallsport.com

Email Now

Isaac Setton
Director of CIT & Staff Development
isaacs@campallsport.com

Email Now

Norma Rezak
Head Secretary
secretary@campallsport.com

Email Now

Kristin Sebastian Gasser
Head Lifeguard
kristin@campallsport.com

Email Now

Rachel Dweck
Lilsport (3-5 Year Olds) Director
rachel@campallsport.com

Email Now

Stacy Derzie
1st-2nd Grade Division Head
stacyd@campallsport.com

Email Now

Rosy Shamah
3rd-4th Grade Division Head
rosys@campallsport.com

Email Now

Sharon Esses
5th-7th Grade Divison Head
sharone@campallsport.com

Email Now

Shay Urim
8th-9th Grade Division Head
shay@campallsport.com

Email Now

Joyce Cohen
8th-9th Grade Assitant Division Head
joycec@campallsport.com

Email Now

Diane Anderson,R.N
Nurse
nurse@campallsport.com

Email Now

 

Get In Touch

Camp AllSport Camp Site

1750 Brielle Avenue
Ocean Township, NJ 07712
Phone: (718) 339-7772
Email: campallsport@gmail.com

Connect with Us

 

Camp AllSport Administrative Offices

336 Avenue Y
Brooklyn, NY 11223
Phone: (718) 339-7772
Fax: (718) 504-4263

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.