Get Started Today (718) 339-7772

The Staff

David Dweck, LCSW
Camp Director
ddweck@campallsport.com

Email Now

Liza Ashear
Program Director
lizaa@campallsport.com

Email Now

Dr. Daniel Dearson
Director of Staff Training
drdearson@campallsport.com

Email Now

Isaac Setton
Director of CITs, Schedules, & Trips
isaacs@campallsport.com

Email Now

Gladys Mordekai MSl
lilSport Director
gladysm@campallsport.com

Email Now

Camille Greenberg
Head Secretary
secretary@campallsport.com

Email Now

Rebecca Mossery
Secretary
secretary2@campallsport.com

Email Now

Stacy Derzie
1st-2nd Grade Division Head
stacyd@campallsport.com

Email Now

Rosy Shamah
5-6th Grade Division Head
rosys@campallsport.com

Email Now

Ginette Chalom
3-4th Grade Division Head
ginettec@campallsport.com

Email Now

Shay Urim
7th-9th Grade Boys Division Head
shay@campallsport.com

Email Now

Kelly Sabbagh
7th-9th Grade Girls Division Head
kelly@campallsport.com

Email Now

Stephanie Maleh
Director of Special Events
stephaniem@campallsport.com

Email Now

Diane Anderson,R.N
Nurse
nurse@campallsport.com

Email Now

 

Get In Touch

Camp AllSport Camp Site

1750 Brielle Avenue
Ocean Township, NJ 07712
Phone: (718) 339-7772
Email: campallsport@gmail.com

Camp AllSport Administrative Offices

336 Avenue Y
Brooklyn, NY 11223
Phone: (718) 339-7772
Fax: (718) 504-4263

AllSport Brooklyn

336 Avenue Y
Brooklyn, NY 11223
Phone: (718) 339-7772
Fax: (718) 504-4263

Connect with Us

 

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.